Dead Flesh (Kiera Hudson Series Two) Book 1

Dead Flesh (Kiera Hudson Series Two) Book 1

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

When Kiera and her friends return from the dead, they soon realise that the world is not the same - it has been pushed. Returning to Hallowed Manor, Kiera soon learns that it's not only the world that has changed, she is changing, too. Asked to help solve the murder of missing school teacher, Emily Clarke, Kiera and her friends soon discover that they are now living in a world where humans and wolves live together, sharing a fragile peace. But during her investigations, Kiera soon discovers that the world is now a much darker and dangerous place than the one she left behind. qDead Fleshq is Book One in The Kiera Hudson Series Two. qDead Nightq (Kiera Hudson Series Two) Book 2 now available!Just like how you know that a storm is brewing on a warm summera#39;s evening. The sky starts to darken, almost thicken. The atmosphere feels almost electric. Thata#39;s howl had started to feel, as if a storm were coming and I didna#39;t know when, fromanbsp;...

Title:Dead Flesh (Kiera Hudson Series Two) Book 1
Author: Tim O'Rourke
Publisher:Tim ORourke - 2012-04-26

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA