Interchange Level 3 Student's Book B with Self-study DVD-ROM

Interchange Level 3 Student's Book B with Self-study DVD-ROM

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Interchange Fourth Edition is a four-level series for adult and young-adult learners of English from the beginning to the high-intermediate level. Student's Book B, Level 3 builds on the foundations established in Level 2 for accurate and fluent communication, extending grammatical, lexical, and functional skills. Student's Book B, Level 3 contains units 9-16, the second half of the full Student's Book, progress checks, additional Interchange activities, and a Grammar Plus section that provides additional grammar explanations and practice. Included is a Self-study DVD-ROM that provides the full class video and extra practice with vocabulary, grammar, speaking, listening, and reading.... Chris Rout/Alamy 63 Ac Tetra Images/Getty Images 64 (top, left to right) Ac Teenage doll/Alamy; Ac Selyutina Olga/ Shutterstock; Ac Hemera/Thinkstock; Ac Stan Honda/AFP/Getty Images/ Newscom; Ac Hachette Book Group. Used by permission.

Title:Interchange Level 3 Student's Book B with Self-study DVD-ROM
Author: Jack C. Richards, Jonathan Hull, Susan Proctor
Publisher:Cambridge University Press - 2012-12-06

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA