Only My Love (The Dennehy Sisters Series, Book 1)

Only My Love (The Dennehy Sisters Series, Book 1)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

New York City newspaperwoman Mary Michael Dennehy is abducted during a train robbery, carried off by one of the gang members, Ethan Stone, who claims she's his estranged wife. Ethan, an undercover federal marshal, will do anything to protect Mary's true identity. But when the gang is finally brought to justice and Mary bolts, Ethan can't seem to get the feisty reporter out of his dreams. Overjoyed to be back in New York with the story of a lifetime, Mary comes face-to-face with the gang's cunning leader who has escaped federal custody. Now Mary can only hope that the man who once attempted to save her will try again. Previously Titled: Wild Sweet Ecstasy REVIEWS: qGoodman has a real flaira€bWitty dialogue, first-rate narrative prose, and clever plotting.q ~Publishers Weekly THE DENNEHY SISTERS SERIES, in series order: Only My Love My Heart's Desire Forever in My Heart Always in My Dreams Only in My Arms THE MARSHALL BROTHERS SERIES in order: Her Defiant Heart His Heart's Revenge THE THORNE BROTHERS TRILOGY, in series order: My Steadfast Heart My Reckless Heart With All My HeartHe pulled away loose stone, flinging it behind him so carelessly oncethat Michael hadto dodge the rock. Ittook her several seconds to ... Working by touch alone, Ethan inserted the blasting caps and set the fuses. The cords were longer thisanbsp;...

Title:Only My Love (The Dennehy Sisters Series, Book 1)
Author: Jo Goodman
Publisher:ePublishing Works! - 2014-10-11

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA