The Municipal Year Book, 1992

The Municipal Year Book, 1992

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Covers management issues and trends, intergovernmental relationships, staffing, compensation, and statistics... E Klugh Nancy B Moore Clay Killian David Larson George Eaton SOUTH DAKOTA (66) Aurora (Plankinton) (3) 605 942-7752 Ken Van ... 853-2182 Robert Schroeder Betty Morford Ladonna Kindle Jerry Miller Hanson (Alexandria) (3) 605 239-4714 Sherman Letcher ... Herb Lurz Lawrence (Deadwood) (19) 605 578-1941 Boyd E Larson Marlene Barrett Beth Jeffery Charles Crotty County, county seat.

Title:The Municipal Year Book, 1992
Author: Jane S., John N.
Publisher:International City/County Management Association(ICMA) - 1992

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA