The Story of Notation

The Story of Notation

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The viols were usually in six parts, and a chest of viols contained two basses, two tenors, and two trebles, ^ the uppermost viol or violin part being called the discant . Their tablature in England and France is on the same principle as that of theanbsp;...

Title:The Story of Notation
Publisher:Ardent Media -

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA