The Thomas Family Series Books 1-3

The Thomas Family Series Books 1-3

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

BEWARE THE SANDMAN-HEa€™LL PUT YOU TO SLEEP. . .FOREVER A serial killer on the loose, a woman with a psychotic stalker and a homicide detective who must find the connection before ita€™s too late. He collects women. Imprisons them. Plays with them. Tortures them. He gathers souvenirs. His trophies are many. LOCK YOUR DOORS AND PULL THE SHADES Meagan McInnis is being psychologically tormented. Her dog has become restless. He barks incessantly, but when peering out into the darkened abyss, therea€™s no one in sight. The image of a pair of eyes staring back from the pitch haunts her. The phone startles her awake, only dead air answers her plea. Until the night she stumbles upon a grisly display in her garden. THE CALLER IS SILENT NO MORE Seasoned, Homicide Detective, J.J. Thomas, is working his most horrific case to date, and hea€™s seen some pretty gruesome things in his time. The monster hea€™s hunting ranks up there with Ed Gein. He wouldna€™t be surprised to find lampshades made out of human skin in the psychoa€™s living room. THEY CALL HIM THE SANDMAN With no one else available, Thomas is called out to a crime scene in the wee hours of the morning. Hea€™s told to pass the case off as soon as possible, so he can focus on his own investigation. But thata€™s before he realizes the ghastly exhibit and his case are linked. Better yet, that Meagan McInnis, is the key to discovering the Sandmana€™s true identity. SWEET DREAMS With his department grossly understaffed, only he and his partner, Shadowhawk, can see to Meagana€™s safety. At the same time delve deep into her past to uncover just how she became the obsession of this sadistic killer before she becomes his next prize. NIGHTSCREAM NO ONE WILL HEAR YOU SCREAM A psychotic killer terrorizing a small mountain town sets his sights on those hunting him. Special Agent Cody Thomas, from the FBIa€™s Violent Crimes Unit in Los Angeles, decides to take a week off in the small mountain town of Big Bear. Do a little fishing, a little hiking. HE'S WATCHING Deputy Jilly Reid left the Central Homicide Unit of San Bernardino and moved up the mountain to her hometown to get away from death and the devastating things people do to one another. Handing out parking tickets all day is just fine with her. No sooner does Cody hit the town when he runs into Jilly, a girl he knew in high school. But there's no time to reminisce, she's in a hurry. An incoherent call came into dispatch. A fisherman down in Hunters Cove is carrying on about finding dead women. A lot of them. HE'S WAITING Cody joins Jilly on the call. What they find doesna€™t belong in the sleepy little town. An underwater graveyard. A deranged killer used the lake as a dump site. Seven mutilated bodies. Chained by their feet to cinder blocks. Fish food. Completely unrecognizable. The only assumption is theya€™re women because of their long flowing tresses waving back and forth in the current. Their distorted faces set in a silent scream for all eternity. HE'S PISSED The victims had obviously been in the water for some time, so naturally Cody and Jilly think the killer is long gone. Until he begins taunting them. Hea€™s out there watching their every move and letting them know he could take them out whenever he wants. Then women begin disappearing at an alarming rate. YOU'RE DEAD Now they must stop this sadistic killer or die trying. LAST SCREAM EACH SCREAM COULD BE YOUR LAST He kidnaps them. Punishes them. Sends them to Hell. Then displays them so everyone recognizes them as sinners IF HE FINDS YOU Texas Ranger William Thomas, is called to a gruesome scene where the nude body of a mutilated woman has been found. Kneeling. Trussed to a tree. Hands bound together in prayer. Cradling something ghastly in her arms. No sooner does he catch the case, when the FBI swoops in to steal it. HE WILL NEVER Special Agent Savannah St. Germaine, is working a case in Louisiana where a killer has been staging macabre scenes right out of the Bible. When a similar MO shows up in Texas, shea€™s certain it's the same monster and heads to Austin to investigate further. Her suspicions are confirmed, but the powers that be aren't willing to hand over the case. If she wants to work it, she'll have to partner up with one of their own. LET YOU GO Lorelei Hamilton finally gets the nerve to leave her abusive husband. Everything is well thought out. Shea€™ll ditch her car, dump her cell phone, change her name and establish a new identity. But she hadn't planned on being abducted by a sadistic maniac who makes her husband's violent outbursts look like child's play. Now Will and Savy are on the hunt for the most prolific serial killer the South has ever seen. Can they catch him before he claims his next victim?for the city. He also knew most people on the mountain made their living from tourism. It was April and the weather was just warming up. The summer ... I have a Toyota FJ cruiser. ... It has all-wheel drive and was practical for the weather there.

Title:The Thomas Family Series Books 1-3
Author: Morgan Hannah MacDonald
Publisher:Morgan Hannah MacDonald - 2014-12-20

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA